Album cover

Listen to the Dear Evan Hansen Cast Recording

The Dear Evan Hansen cast album is here!

To Digitally download check it out here:

Physical CDs will be available in stores and online February 24.

The Dear Evan Hansen cast recording is produced by Atlantic Records, music supervisor and orchestrator Alex Lacamoire, Pasek, and Paul, and co-produced by the show’s producer, Stacey Mindich. The cast of Dear Evan Hansen is made up of Ben Platt, Laura Dreyfuss, Rachel Bay Jones, Jennifer Laura Thompson, Mike Faist, Michael Park, Will Roland, Kristolyn Lloyd, Michael Lee Brown, Garrett Long, Olivia Puckett, Colton Ryan, and Asa Somers.