2017 Tony Awards
Photo: Anita & Steve Shevett

Successful Night at The Tony Awards

Benj Pasek and Justin Paul won their first Tony Award! They garnered the award for Best Score for Dear Evan hansen, which also took home Best Musical that night. Congratulations is also in order for Ben Platt who won Best Leading Actor, Rachel Bay Jones for Best Supporting Actress, Alex Lacamoire for Best Orchestrations and of course, Steven Levenson for Best Book of a Musical.

See Dear Evan Hansen now at The Music Box Theatre on Broadway!